Technical managers

ing. Aldo Tosolini

ing. Enrico Beltrame


Technical department

ing. Enrico Beltrame

ing. Michela Longhitano

ing. Stefano Desiderato


Works management department

geom. Paolo De Faccio

geom. Lorenzo Toros


CAD departement

geom. Cristina Saltarini

geom. Paola Zanor

arch. Gabriele Tami


Administration departement

geom. Erika Protto

sig.ra Monica Protto


Secretarial staff

sig.ra Nicoletta Casanova

sig.ra Nadia Tuniz




This site uses "cookies" to facilitate navigation. Continuing authorizing the use. OK More information